Blog update

I have started updating the design and structure of the blog so expect things to change around over the next couple of weeks.

I am also working on a couple of larger posts / series on the topics of BI strategy, BI trends and big data. Stay tuned.

Finally, ITCentralStation added a profile in my name  and has “syndicated” some of my posts from this blog. While it is a bit annoying to have my content in more than one place, some interesting comments have been made regarding my Microsoft BI tips series. I will address these in a coming blog update.

Leave a Reply

